Agents

Page 2 of 6

Daniel Sparks

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 355-8028

Email Address:dan@sparksproperties.com

Daniel Woo

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(818) 438-6650

Email Address:daniel.woo@harcourtsprime.com

Danielle Tyler-Pires

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(949) 463-0483

Email Address:danielle.tylerpires@harcourtsprime.com

Danny M. Gascon

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 370-4069

Email Address:Danny.Gascon@harcourtsprime.com

Dave Anderson

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 463-1969

Email Address:dave.anderson@harcourtsprime.com

David Bywell

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 521-2350

Email Address:david.bywell@harcourtsprime.com

David DaCosta

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 846-0557

Email Address:david@dacostaproperties.com

David Royal Tseng

Title:

Phone Number:(858) 356-8105

Email Address:davidt9890@yahoo.com

Dawna Thibodeau

Title:Broker Associate, Managing Partner

Phone Number:(818) 681-7320

Email Address:dawna@harcourtsprime.com

Dawna Thibodeau

Title:Managing Partner, MBA, Broker Associate

Phone Number:(951) 824-6934

Email Address:dawna.thibodeau@harcourtsprime.com

Dawson Dusty Harris

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 887-2307

Email Address:dusty.harris@harcourtsprime.com

Debra Ursetta

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 278-3224

Email Address:Debra.Ursetta@harcourtsprime.com

DeeDee Bandak

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 633-9983

Email Address:deedee@deedeehomes4u.com

Dianna McGarvin

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 300-1600

Email Address:dianna.mcgarvin@harcourtsprime.com

Don Engle

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 604-3776

Email Address:don.engle@harcourtsprime.com

Donald Goff

Title:

Phone Number:(619) 994-7610

Email Address:donald.goff@harcourtsprime.com

Dream Team Homes

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 376-8326

Email Address:natalie@thedreamteamhomes.com

Drew Lyon

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(858) 952-2216

Email Address:drew@avantihome.com

Elena Michele Sosa

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 525-5624

Email Address:elena.sosa@harcourtsprime.com

Elizabeth Alfaro

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 545-4757

Email Address:elizabeth.alfaro@harcourtsprime.com

Elizabeth Contreras-Juarez

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 717-1503

Email Address:elizabeth.contreras@harcourtsprime.com

Eric Franco

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(909) 717-2857

Email Address:eric.franco@harcourtsprime.com

Erin Singleton

Title:

Phone Number:(619) 261-2364

Email Address:erin.singleton@harcourtsprime.com

Felipe Benavides

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 667-9867

Email Address:felipe.benavides@harcourtsprime.com

Felix Lopez

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(562) 884-0378

Email Address:felix.lopez@harcourtsprime.com

Page 2 of 6