Agents

Page 3 of 6

Frani Foltz

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 672-3364

Email Address:Frani.Foltz@harcourtsprime.com

Frank Magdaleno

Title:Broker Associate - Residential /Investment

Phone Number:(714) 661-7877

Email Address:Frank.Magdaleno@harcourtsprime.com

Gigi Ramirez

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(818) 388-0140

Email Address:gigi.ramirez@harcourtsprime.com

Grant Doelp

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(949) 485-8576

Email Address:grant.doelp@harcourtsprime.com

Greg Jackson

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 637-1902

Email Address:Greg@talk2gregj.com

Guillermo Martinez

Title:

Phone Number:(760) 509-6319

Email Address:guillermo@martinez.properties

Irma Cordova

Title:Real Estate Professional

Phone Number:(951) 889-7116

Email Address:irma.cordova@harcourtsprime.com

Jacob Serrano

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(714) 936-1603

Email Address:jacob@westleywilliams.com

James Casey

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(818) 641-9050

Email Address:jim.casey@harcourtsprime.com

Jesse Salas

Title:REALTOR® & Managing Partner

Phone Number:(619) 980-0883

Email Address:jesse.salas@harcourtsprime.com

Jesse Salas

Title:REALTOR® & Managing Partner

Phone Number:(619) 980-0883

Email Address:jesse@sandiegorealestatehunt.com

Jissel Parker

Title:

Phone Number:(805) 587-9149

Email Address:jissel.parker@harcourtsprime.com

Jocelyn Woo

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(626) 825-6002

Email Address:jocelyn.woo@harcourtsprime.com

John & Dot

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 295-9611

Email Address:dot.hammer@harcourtsprime.com

John Negrete

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(323) 200-1157

Email Address:John.Negrete@HarcourtsPrime.com

John Schantz

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(949) 338-4155

Email Address:John.schantz@harcourtsprime.com

John Williams

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 510-1400

Email Address:John.Williams@harcourtsprime.com

Joseph Falcone

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(619) 518-4104

Email Address:joseph.falcone@harcourtsprime.com

Joseph Hinson

Title:

Phone Number:(951) 442-9198

Email Address:joseph.hinson@harcourtsprime.com

Joshua Anthony Gil

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 405-3740

Email Address:joshua.gil@harcourtsprime.com

Joyce Donnantuoni

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(858) 999-1860

Email Address:joyce.donnantuoni@harcourtsprime.com

Judy Parsons

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 249-8768

Email Address:judy.parsons@harcourtsprime.com

Julia Dart

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 408-6029

Email Address:julia@juliadart.com

Justin Green

Title:Managing Partner/REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 370-7599

Email Address:Justin@greengroupre.com

Justin Shea

Title:

Phone Number:(858) 717-4001

Email Address:justin.shea@harcourtsprime.com

Page 3 of 6