Agents

Page 4 of 6

Kara Welliver

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 391-5585

Email Address:kara.welliver@harcourtsprime.com

Karla Escalante

Title:

Phone Number:(760) 404-6559

Email Address:karla.escalante@harcourtsprime.com

Kendall Cook

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 374-2725

Email Address:Kendall.cook@harcourtsprime.com

Laurence Walsh-Hodson

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(818) 669-6829

Email Address:Laurence.walsh-hodson@harcourtsprime.com

Lee Kopenhefer

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 212-1931

Email Address:lee.kopenhefer@harcourtsprime.com

Linda Hart

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 887-1472

Email Address:Linda@HartTeam.com

Lisa Bergman

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 338-3317

Email Address:lisa.bergman@harcourtsprime.com

Lisa Detamore

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(310) 433-9542

Email Address:lisa.detamore@harcourtsprime.com

Lisa Wexhler

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 271-2228

Email Address:lisa.wexhler@harcourtsprime.com

Mabel Schneckenberger

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(626) 840-3190

Email Address:mabel.schneckenberger@harcourtsprime.com

Maddox Vic

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 545-1505

Email Address:maddox@maddoxsteph.com

Maryam Roshankar

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 400-6327

Email Address:maryam.roshankar@harcourtsprime.com

Matt Christensen

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 993-7778

Email Address:matt.christensen@harcourtsprime.com

Melissa Hawke

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(858) 213-8010

Email Address:melissa.hawke@harcourtsprime.com

Mendy Zaklos

Title:

Phone Number:(323) 590-8707

Email Address:mendy.zaklos@harcourtsprime.com

Michael Bax

Title:REALTOR® Associate

Phone Number:(818) 429-7767

Email Address:michael.bax@harcourtsprime.com

Michelle LoCascio

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 923-8653

Email Address:michelle.locascio@harcourtsprime.com

Michelle Stevenson

Title:REALTOR®, Managing Partner

Phone Number:(661) 816-0578

Email Address:MichelleStevensonRealtor@gmail.com

Mike Manfredi

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 410-8244

Email Address:Michael.Manfredi@HarcourtsPrime.com

Nick Pesnilian

Title:

Phone Number:(818) 925-5557

Email Address:nick.pesnilian@harcourtsprime.com

Oscar Maldonado

Title:

Phone Number:(760) 529-7021

Email Address:oscar.maldonado@harcourtsprime.com

Paolo Molla

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(714) 417-6338

Email Address:paolo@westleywilliams.com

Paul Randolph

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(858) 735-6747

Email Address:paul.randolph@harcourtsprime.com

Peyvand Malaksaidi

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 945-4711

Email Address:peyvand.malaksaidi@harcourtsprime.com

Rachael Ashley

Title:Real Estate Agent

Phone Number:(949) 204-4082

Email Address:rachael.ashley@harcourtsprime.com

Page 4 of 6